Episode 82 Review

First off, I’m going to apologize. My summer break just started, and I’ve been away from home, so I haven’t been able to type. Now, let’s get down to business. In this episode we have the second strike of the mysterious Light group. This episode is set up for future conflict between the Guardians of Order and Society of Chaos. The deck used by Eos, the Judgment deck, was actually conceived only minutes before I started writing the episode. I have been wanting to do a deck based off of mythological creatures for a while now. This episode presented that opportunity. Random fact, the Leviathan of Judgment was the first Sea Serpent monster I’ve ever created.

Until next time, duel on!

Leave a Reply

