Episode 71 Review

***Spoiler Alert***

Way back in episodes 44 and 45: The Brains and the Brawn Parts 1 and 2, we saw a bond forged between Brutus and Tori. I made those two episodes specifically thinking about this episode. I knew that while the two were friends, they hadn’t had enough time together to be good friends, they were just mutual friends through Yuni. But I knew that this episode was going to come, so I knew that I had to build greater bonds between them.

***End Spoiler Alert***

Until next time, duel on!

Leave a Reply

