Episode 66 and 67 Review

***Spoiler Alert***

This was an…interesting episode to write. I wouldn’t normally write a love story, and it was a little out of my comfort zone, but it added so much to the story that I couldn’t help but do it. I always say that I disagree with shipping, unless you are shipping two characters who are beyond a shadow of a doubt in love with each other, so in short, if this was a real show, I would actually approve of a ship of Seto (or Prince Seto) and Celestia. One of the best parts about this episode was that we got to learn so much more about Yugoha than we previously knew. Hopefully, you all are following the story of Yugoha.

***End Spoiler Alert***

Until next time, duel on!

Leave a Reply

