Episode 63 Review

***Spoiler Alert***

I think that it can go unsaid that my idea for this episode, along with the next few, were inspired by the Virtual World Arc of original Yu-Gi-Oh. This was one of my earlier concept ideas back when I was planning the World of Duel Tournament. I thought that it would add an interesting element to the finals. I figured that being a hunt for the next King of Games, the World of Duel needed to test people in aspects beyond just standard dueling. Yuni’s “duel” with Yugi was a last minute addition. I figured that it would be interesting to have the two battle each other.

***End Spoiler Alert***

Until next time, duel on!

Leave a Reply

