Episode 49 Review

And here it is, the review of the premier episode of season 3!

***Spoiler Alert***

So as you can tell from reading the episode, the first half of season 3 will be based off of what happened to Yuni while he was away. Also, we’ll get some back story on matters of Chaos. Speaking of Chaos back story, an interesting note is that my story of the Chaos Wars, the Lord of of Chaos, and the origin of the Society of Chaos all come from an attempt I made to make my own Yu-Gi-Oh series many years ago. I was young back then, and the story never would have held up, but I have managed to salvage many things from it, such as my Chaos back story.  More on that story to come.

***End Spoiler Alert***

Until next time, duel on!

Leave a Reply

