Episode 40 Review

***Spoiler Alert***

This episode featured Tori’s first duel with a Disciple of Darkness. When planning this episode, my first thought was to give Tori a rival. I figured, it should be one who could match her both in her dueling skills and mental ability. Figuring out the deck was a challenge though. My original plan was to post that episode before I took my break, but when I got to the duel, I realized that I had no idea what deck to have my currently unnamed character used. During my three week break, I finally decided on the name of Omen, and the Prophetic deck. It is an interesting note that Omen is the first female character besides Tori that I have made. It is not intentional, it just kind of happened. i will try to be better about that in the future. On a side note, for those of you who did not realize, the mysterious “benefactor”  of the Disciples of Darkness is Otto, since in the last episode he said that it was time to retrieve something. That was the Dark Drive.

***End Spoiler Alert***

Until next time, duel on!

Leave a Reply

