Happy Halloween!

Ghostrick-or-Treat!

Happy Halloween everyone! In case you don’t already know, the picture above is of one the newest archetypes, the Ghostricks! Maybe you can celebrate this Halloween by reading the Yu-Gi-Oh! Millennium episode Bump in the Night, and about its spooky Night Terror monsters. I’d also like to use this post as chance to announce that I have finished playing Pokemon Y (For those of you who care I just got my entire team up to level 100), and I will be returning to writing Yu-Gi-Oh! Millennium. Expect the next episode to come out around next Sunday. Hope you all have a spooky Halloween!

Until next time, ghoul on! (Sorry, I just had to.)

Leave a Reply

